Mums The Boss – The Blog

Hello world!

Posted on: April 12, 2009

So, here we are.

We have officially landed on the Planet Blog.

The landscape is a bit unfamiliar but the locals seem friendly so I’m sure we’ll be just fine! Like any mum I need to get my bearings, do a quick ‘toddler risk assesment’, then put the kettle on and mull things over with a nice cup of tea. Back soon (now where are those custard creams…….)

1 Response to "Hello world!"

Hi there,

Like you, I starting ‘blogging’ very recently – on 12th May to be precise – so you’re an old hand compared to me 🙂

I was really apprehensive at first, but now I’m really enjoying it – I think it could become quite addictive.

Well done for creating yours – it looks lovely – I really like the soft, friendly colour scheme because it is so welcoming.

My blog is about Complementary Therapy – I’d be interested to link up with Mums the Boss members working in Holistic Health – do you have any members who are therapists?

I think your blog is a breath of fresh air, and a good example to me.

Thank you,
Liz

Liz Knox
Shiatsu and Natural Health Solutions
http://www.cambhealth.co.uk
http://www.complementarytherapyblog.com

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Pages

April 2009
M T W T F S S
    May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
